ELORA Werkzeugfabrik GmbH
T. +49.(0)2191.56270
F. +49.(0)2191.562719
Headerbild
Search


Show notes

Disclaimer

1. Content of our online offers

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information contained within this site is correct and up-to-date, the author makes no warranties or representations as to its accuracy, completeness or quality. Any claims for compensation made against the authors which purport to be the result of damage of a physical or intangible nature resulting from the use or non-use of information (in whole or in part, whether correct or incorrect) displayed on this website are explicitly excluded where intent or gross negligence on the part of the authors cannot be proven.

All offers made here are subject to availability and non-binding. The authors retain the right to modify, extend or delete the information displayed on this website and to remove the site temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

2. References and links

Where a direct link from this site to an external site exists and the authors have no influence over the content of that external site, these authors' liability for the information on the external site is restricted exclusively to cases in which the authors are aware of the contents of that external site and in which these authors have the technical means and authority to prevent access to that external site in the event of illegal content being displayed or available on that external site.

The authors declare explicitly that, at the time the links were programmed, the target pages were free of illegal content. These authors have no influence over the current or any future content of linked sites or their copyright. These authors expressly distance themselves from all the content of any linked pages or sites that have been changed since the original link was created. This applies to all links and references displayed or available in these authors' website and entries made by others in any guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists. The author of the linked site, not the author of the referring site, is exclusively liable for any illegal, incorrect or incomplete content displayed on that linked site and, in particular, for any damage or injury resulting from use or non-use of such information.

3. Copyright and trademark ownership

The authors have made every attempt to ensure that the copyright in all images, sound files, video clips and copy has been observed, and that the images and copy used here have either been created by the authors themselves or are from licence-free sources.

Any trademarks and brand names referred to in this website are the property of their respective owners without restriction. Merely using the name or mark on this site does not imply that those names or marks are not subject to the restrictions imposed by their owners.

Copyright in all documents, images, sounds and publications created by these authors is expressly retained by the authors. Reproduction, copying and storage of any such images and copy in any form whatever, temporarily or permanently, whether electronically or otherwise requires prior written approval by the authors of this site.

4. Data Protection

We take the protection of your personal details very seriously and comply fully with the restrictions imposed by data protection legislation. Personal data are only collected by this website to the extent required for purely technical purposes. Under no circumstances will your data be sold or made available in any other way to third parties.

We collect and store the data transmitted to us by your browser. These are:

  • Browser type and version
  • Type of operating system
  • Referrer URL (i.e. the site you were on before you came to ours)
  • Host name of the computer accessing our site (the first three octets of the IP address)
  • Time of the server request.

These data do not allow us to identify individual people. We also do not collate these data with data collected from other sources. Our site uses cookies on some of the pages. These cookies enable us to make our website more user friendly, more effective and safer. Most of the cookies we use are session cookies which are automatically deleted when you navigate away from our site. Of course, you can use our site without cookies being stored if you set the corresponding function in your browser preferences.

To analyse the use of our site, we make use an open-source analysis program Piwik (http://www.piwik.org). Piwik also uses cookies which enable the software to analyse the way our site is used. The information generated by our cookies on the way our site is used remain under our complete control.

We make use of this information to evaluate the use of our site. This information is not made available to Third Parties. By using our site, you are agreeing to the way we collect your data as described here and for the purposes mentioned.

You can, at any time, request information about the data stored at no cost to you and, if you so wish, have them changed or deleted. Your agreement about our use of your data can be rescinded by you at any time without the need for any reasons.

We appreciate your trust in us. If you have further questions, please contact us by phone or mail.

5. Applicability and exclusion of liability

This disclaimer is an integral part of the website and the page from which it is accessed. If any part or individual clause or phrase should be or become at variance with current legislation, the remaining clauses of this document remain in full force.

Distribution

Dealership and
warehouses

Germany Worldwide

 
Hamburg,*
Schleswig-Holstein

Holger Zutter
T.+49.(0)40.3902066
M.+49.(0)160.4860073

*=Agents with distributing warehouse
X
 
Mecklenburg,
Vorpommern

Appelhagen & Kolberg
T.+49.(0)3961.212571
X
 
Bremen
Niedersachsen

Axel Halt auf der Heide
T.+49.(0)202.730026

*=Agents with distributing warehouse
X
 
Laatzen
Niedersachsen

Neumann GmbH
T.+49.(0)511.821010
X
 
Berlin
Brandenburg

Stefan Boden
T.+49.(0)30.67549964
X
 
Sachsen
Anhalt

Neumann GmbH
T.+49.(0)511.821010
X
 
Thüringen
Anhalt

Elora Werkzeugfabrik GmbH
T.+49.(0)2191.56270
X
 
Nordrhein*
Westfalen

Axel Halt auf der Heide
T.+49.(0)202.730026

*=Agents with distributing warehouse
X
 
Sachsen
Pirna

Frank Papperitz
T.+49.(0)3501.460751
X
 
Hessen
Aschaffenburg

Michael Griesbeck
T.+49.(0)6021.980320
X
 
Rheinland Pfalz
Aschaffenburg

Michael Griesbeck
T.+49.(0)6021.980320
X
 
Baden-Württemberg
Nord

Roland Ellwanger
T.+49.(0)711.22012600
X
 
Bayern
Nord

Alexander Löb
T.+49.(0)9187.959554
X
 
Baden-Württemberg
Süd

Andreas Hannuß
T.+49.(0)7157.66236
X
 
Bayern
Süd

Robert Mehringer
T.+49.(0)89.752486
X

The alternative for those with
an eye on costs
made by ELORA
A click on the ELOFORT logo
shows more.

ELORA Werkzeugfabrik GmbH
T. +49.(0)2191.56270
F. +49.(0)2191.562719
Headerbild
Suchen


Merkzettel anzeigen

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.

Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten oder verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken und Texte zurückzugreifen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Datenschutz

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.
Wir erheben und speichern Informationen, die durch Ihren Browser an uns übermittelt werden. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ -version
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (die ersten drei Octetts der IP Adresse)
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.

Diese Daten sind für uns nicht Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Unsere Internetseiten verwenden auf einigen Seiten Cookies. Mit diesen können wir unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer präsentieren. Die meisten von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte "Session-Cookies". Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs bei uns automatisch gelöscht. Selbstverständlich können Sie unsere Webseite auch ohne Speicherung von Cookies besuchen, sofern Sie diese Funktion in Ihrem Browser dementsprechend eingestellt haben. Wir nutzen zur Analyse der Benutzung unser Webseite die Open-Source-Webanalysesoftware "Piwik" (http://www.piwik.org). Auch Piwik verwendet "Cookies". Sie ermöglichen die Analyse der Benutzung unserer Website. Die durch unsere Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Website bleiben unter unserer Datenhoheit.

Wir benutzen diese Informationen, um die Nutzung unserer Internetseite auszuwerten. Diese Informationen werden nicht an Dritte übertragen. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch uns in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Sie können jederzeit kostenfrei Auskunft über gespeicherte Daten anfordern und sie gegebenenfalls ändern oder löschen lassen. Das Einverständnis zur Bearbeitung der Daten kann jederzeit ohne Angaben von Gründen widerrufen werden.

5. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Distribution

Handelsvertretungen
und Lagerstätten

Deutschland Weltweit

 
Hamburg,*
Schleswig-Holstein

Holger Zutter
T.+49.(0)40.3902066
M.+49.(0)160.4860073

*=Vertretung mit Auslieferungslager
X
 
Mecklenburg,
Vorpommern

Appelhagen & Kolberg
T.+49.(0)3961.212571
X
 
Bremen
Niedersachsen

Axel Halt auf der Heide
T.+49.(0)202.730026

X
 
Laatzen
Niedersachsen

Neumann GmbH
T.+49.(0)511.821010
X
 
Berlin
Brandenburg

Stefan Boden
T.+49.(0)30.67549964
X
X  
Sachsen
Anhalt

Neumann GmbH
T.+49.(0)511.821010
 
Thüringen
Anhalt

Elora Werkzeugfabrik GmbH
T.+49.(0)2191.56270
X
 
Nordrhein*
Westfalen

Axel Halt auf der Heide
T.+49.(0)202.730026

*=Vertretung mit Auslieferungslager
X
 
Sachsen
Pirna

Frank Papperitz
T.+49.(0)3501.460751
X
 
Hessen
Aschaffenburg

Michael Griesbeck
T.+49.(0)6021.980320
X
 
Rheinland Pfalz
Aschaffenburg

Michael Griesbeck
T.+49.(0)6021.980320
X
 
Baden-Württemberg
Nord

Roland Ellwanger
T.+49.(0)711.22012600
X
 
Bayern
Nord

Alexander Löb
T.+49.(0)9187.959554
X
 
Baden-Württemberg
Süd

Andreas Hannuß
T.+49.(0)7157.66236
X
 
Bayern
Süd

Robert Mehringer
T.+49.(0)89.752486
X

Die Werkzeugalternative
für Preisbewusste
aus dem Hause ELORA. Ein
Mausklick auf das ELOFORT-
Logo bringt Sie weiter.